COVID-19 State of Emergency Alert -The Kentucky Public Service remains closed to the public without an appointment. Public participation in hearing will be via electronic means with limited in-person participation by parties. please see the PSC order here:

Kentucky Public Service Commission

Follow kypsc

Tariffs Library

Parent Folder
Adair County Water District - Sewer Division
Big Bear Wastewater Inc
Big Valley Sanitation, Inc
Black Mountain Utility District
Bluegrass Water Utility Operating Company, LLC
Boone County Water & Sewer District
Bullitt Utilities, Inc
Cedar Hills Sanitation Disposal Company
City of Elizabethtown
Classic Construction, Inc
Commonwealth Waste Water, LLC
Concord Estates Subdivision
East Pendelton County Water & Sewer Division II
Edmonson County Water District
Fountain Run Water District No. 1 - Sewer
FR Utility
Friendly Park Development
Garrison-Quincy-KY-O-Heights Water District
Grant County Sanitary Sewer District
Graves County Water District
Hardin County Water District No. 2
Hardin County Water District Number 1
Jessamine South Elkhorn Water District
Kentucky Mountain Housing Development Corporation
Kentucky-American Water Company
Knott County Water & Sewer District
Knox County Utility Commission
Ledbetter Sewer District
Letcher County Water and Sewer District
Lexington Fayette Urban County Government
Lyon County Water District
Martin County Water District Sewer
McCreary County Water District
Mountain Water District
Nixutil Sanitation Association, Inc
Oakwood Sewage
Oldham Woods Sanitation
Par-Tee, LLC dba Perry Park Resort
Powells Valley Water District Sewer Divsion
Ridgelea Investments, Inc
South 641 Water District
Symsonia Sewer District
Troublesome Creek Environmental Authority
Villas of Woodson Bend Sewer System c-o Citizens National Bank
Warren County Water District - Sewer Division
Webster County Sanitation District
Wood Creek Water District Wastewater Division
Woodland Acres Utilities LLC